Slacking

I’ve been slacking recently.

Alex and I have had 2 distinct brew days and I haven’t written a post about either one. I apologize for this. Both brews are happily in their fermenters. The Bagheera Chocolate Coffee Porter is in the secondary, while the Gumballhead clone (not named yet) is happily bubbling away in the primary.

I promise to post the recipes on their respective bottling days.  I think the wedding planning is just getting the best of me right now. We are in the home stretch and it seems to be taking more time than I thought it would.

Either way, here’s some pictures for your viewing pleasure.

 

Steeping the specialty grains
Steeping the specialty grains
Brother's shoulder & Fiance's hands
Brother’s shoulder & Fiance’s hands
ALL THE HOPS
ALL THE HOPS

Leave a Reply

