Wedding? What Wedding?

At this very moment, I’m just a few days away from my wedding.  There are several details that need to be gone over.  There are a number of errands that need to be run.  And there are quite a few projects that need to be completed.  But I’m not doing any of that right now.

At this very moment (while writing this post even) I am looking at patterns on Ravelry.  I’m compiling two separate lists.  One for what projects I plan to take with me to Ireland.  The second list is so I can bring back projects from Ireland.  A girl has to have her priorities in order right?

Just in case anyone is interested, I’m looking at Galloway, Swivel, and Briquette as my sweater choices.  Beyond that I’m just hoping some yarn screams to take it home with me.

And here’s to hoping I don’t look my marbles this weekend.  See you on the other side.

Leave a Reply

