The Trip Pt. 1

Alex and I just got back from our amazing honeymoon in Ireland.  Words escape me on how amazing it is.  I think traveling is something everyone should experience at least once in their lives.  I’ve been lucky enough to do it twice now.

We agreed when planning this trip that we weren’t going to do it the touristy way.  No set plans, no schedules or itineraries and it worked out brilliantly for us.  The set plans would have been horrible and super stressful considering I was sick the entire time.  So we took it super easy, staying around Dublin and doing only a few things per day.

I plan on breaking up my trip into three portions. The yarn, the beer, and everything else.  Since I’m still getting over this lovely sinus infections, today’s post is only a teaser.

We had a blast!
We had a blast!

Leave a Reply

