The Lag is Horrible

So I’ve been slacking a bit.  I blame it on the brain lag.  I just can’t seem to get my thoughts in order long enough to write them down.  I have at least 3 posts that need to be done, and I can’t seem to do them.  Instead, I’m just going to write this mini update in hopes that it will help my fingers keep on moving onto the next post.

Alex and I went to a special Flood Liars Club tasting of some special new beers from Great Flood Brewing Company.

I completed The Shining, and I’ve come to terms with the fact that I love the book more than the movie.

I may or may not be planning a specially designed hat for my favorite brewery.

I have to run 10 miles in the morning…

 

 

Leave a Reply

