Sister!!

I’m super excited.  My sister in law, Julie, is coming in tomorrow.  We are going to have a girls day and she’s going to help me with the baby registry. I can’t put into words how much I appreciate her helping me with this.  I’ve been completely overwhelmed with the whole process.

I’ve looked at list after list after checklist of “things” that I need for the baby.  And all I’ve gathered from these lists is a jumble of unknown.  She’ll be able to shed some light on this for me.  I’m confident in that fact.

And beyond the idea of help with the registry, I’m SUPER excited about spending time with Julie.  I haven’t seen her in MONTHS… too long really. Catching up is number 1 on the list. Woo!

hell yeah supernatural gif

Leave a Reply

