2 thoughts on “85 Days Until Krampus”

  1. My inner monologue when I first saw the preview for this movie last week:
    Oh. Toni Collette! Love her!
    Oh my gosh a Christmas movie?! Awfully early for that but I love chiristmas movies so I’m more OK with this than Santas in Kroger before Thanksgiving.
    Oh man, power outage? Fighting? They’re going to learn the crap out of a heartwarming Christmas lesson!
    Goat? Hind legs? This is that thing Amber blogged about! It is probably a stern yet whimsical character that will teach them a heartwarming Christmas lesson!
    Ohmygosh ohmygosh how do I stop this Chromecast?!
    DON’T TOUCH THE JACK IN THE BOX AAAAAGH!!
    đŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

