On a Friday

Normally while at work I can chat online with Alex and my friend Kirsten.  They keep me entertained in between my bouts of science.

Today is a bit different.  Alex has been busy being an awesome person and I’ve been happy to not bug him while he’s trying to focus.  Kirsten’s workplace decided today was a great day to have an outing.  So she’s been offline since about 11am.

I’ve been so spoiled.  Because this is how I feel right now:

alone supernatural

In all reality its good for me.  I should be working on the DnD adventure for this weekend… I’m such a slacker

Leave a Reply

