Experiment

I’m going to try something new.  I’m going to try to post in some form every day.  I’ve been without this blog for a good while now and I hate the fact that its just sitting here doing nothing but gathering dust.

I’ve tried some good beers, I’ve knit several items.  But none of this has seem to make it to the blog.  The WordPress mobile app has been downloaded and primed.  I’m determined to make posts… Even if its just one line of text.

In the immortal words of the DoubleClicks, “Here we go!”

Leave a Reply

