Streamlining Social Media

So I’ve finally decided after years of being a bunch of different screen names all across the internet that I’m going to choose one name.

I’ve decided to do this for several reasons, but mostly for the fact that now I can say one name when people want to search for my personal social media accounts.  Being 1/3 of a podcast is demanding a more present social media persona.

I’d normally not give a crap as to how easy/hard it is to find me on social media, but its even started to bug me that I don’t have a firm brand for myself on the podcast.  I’m really enjoying the podcast and I want to keep it going.  And if I have to relinquish my titles of Zarrek and RueRocker to do so, then oh well.

Here I am fulling embracing Brews and Ewes.

Leave a Reply

